Valley Spokesmen Bicycle Club


MEMBER LOGIN AREA
Not a member? Sign up here

Valley Spokesmen, P.O. Box 2630, Dublin, CA 94568

Elected Officers

President Steve Whelan president@valleyspokesmen.org  925-964-7209
Vice-President Rob Delfosse
vicepresident@valleyspokesmen.org  
Treasurer Don Carpenter
treasurer@valleyspokesmen.org  510-406-3205
Secretary Kathy Koos
secretary@valleyspokesmen.org
 925-963-8506
Administrative Services Director Bonnie Powers
b-bpowers@valleyspokesmen.org
 925-828-5299
            Administrative Services Director non-elected Positions:
Corresponding Secretary
Bonnie Powers b-bpowers@valleyspokesmen.org
925-828-5299
Membership Administrator Bonnie Powers b-bpowers@valleyspokesmen.org
925-828-5299
VS Email List Administrator(s)
Jim Van De Vreugde
Gail Blanco
Ken Hernandez
vslist@valleyspokesmen.org
925-577-0719
Cycling Director Gail Blanco  cyclingdirector@valleyspokesmen.org  
   Cycling Director non-elected Positions:
VS Racing Team Liaison
Jeff Miller
Jim Duncan
vsrt@vsracingteam.org
eventsdirector@valleyspokesmen.org
925-454-8518
925-209-1369
Feather Pedal Liaison Karin Ball
Rebecca Wood
featherpedal@valleyspokesmen.org
408-406-2286
925-577-3842 
Ride Chairperson(s) Alberto Lanzas
Peter Rathmann

rides@valleyspokesmen.org



Mileage Keeper
James Paulos
mileage@valleyspokesmen.org
510-200-8125
Communication Director Rebecca Wood communicationsdirector@valleyspokesmen.org  925-577-3842
   Communications Director non-elected Positions:
Newsletter Editor Julie Hampton
editor@valleyspokesmen.org
 510-685-7103
Newsletter Publisher Jane Moorhead
publisher@valleyspokesmen.org
 925-980-9889
 Webmasters Ken Hernandez
Steve Whelan

 webmaster@valleyspokesmen.org

 510-278-3636
 925-964-7209
Events Director Jim Duncan events@valleyspokesmen.org 925-209-1369
   Events Director non-elected Positions:
Cinderella Chairperson(s)
Jim Duncan cinderella@valleyspokesmen.org
925-209-1369
TOSRD Chairperson
Francie Cushman tosrd@valleyspokesmen.org

Swap Meet Manager Bonnie Powers b-bpowers@valleyspokesmen.org 925-828-5299
 
Non-Elected Positions

Past President

 Marcus van Raalte

 pastpresident@valleyspokesmen.org

         

Bike East Bay Representative

 Adele Madelo
 adele.madelo@gmail.com


For further information, call or e-mail our Corresponding Secretary, Bonnie Powers, at 925-828-5299,
 or write to: the Valley Spokesmen, P.O. Box 2630, Dublin, CA 94568


If have questions about Valley Spokesmen membership or are having difficulty with joining, renewing, or other problems, click HERE